2020k Exclusive Download: “Sunny All Around” by Various Artists on Lo-Fi by Default

Lo-Fi by Default Sunny All AroundOriginally the cassette B-side to the recently released Sunny Underground mixtape by the Lo-Fi by Default collective, 2020k has an exclusive digital download of this portion of the project. Encouragement to download is welcome, as well as to head on over to LFD’s Bandcamp to download the A-side (which is at a name your own price download) and snag the limited edition physical copy* while you’re there.

Want to learn more about the Lo-Fi by Default label? We recently did a feature on the collective over at Netlabelism. Click here for it!

Lo-Fi by Default – Sunny All Around (Sunny Underground B-side)
01. Powernap – Smite
02. WTF.FM – Skyline (春分)
03. Vestron Vulture – Cool Runnin
04. 2020k – Infected/Placebo
05. Starnoise – Late Drive


*It’s worthy to note that the Sunny All Around cassette is currently the only physical place in which “Infected/Placebo” by 2020k is available. It is available digitally only via the Contagion EP.

About 2020k | RJ Kozain

This entry was posted in 2020k Music, Exclusives and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s