Sine Wave: Daft Punk Collaborated With Pharrell Williams on “Random Access Memories”


As if this blog’s last article on Random Access Memories didn’t have enough excitement jam packed into it. According to IAmMusic.TV, Pharrell Williams placed vocals on three of the dance pioneer’s new record, which is due out May 21st through Daft Life Limited.

All we have so far is this tweet that links the article by Nile Rodgers, who is also slated to appear on RAM. Guess that sexy one-off collaboration legendary French duo Daft Punk did with N.E.R.D. on “Hypnotize U” wasn’t the end of their work with Pharrell.

Let’s get loose tonight!

About 2020k | RJ Kozain
This entry was posted in Sine Wave and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s